Skip to Content

Student Leadership Council

Undergraduate and graduate student researchers across the four university partners form a student leadership council that are responsible for initiating and coordinating activities in support of the outreach, mentoring, and technology transfer efforts of the center.

Student Leadership Council Positions 2017-2018

President: Caitlyn Hall (ASU)
Vice-President: Rodrigo Borela Valente (GT)
Secretary: Jordan Greer (UCD)
Center Outreach Coordinator: Miriam Woolley (ASU)

ASU Geotechnical Lead: Devon von Lichtenstein
ASU Undergraduate Lead: Limon Bogere

NMSU Geotechnical Lead: Peter Zelkowski
NMSU Cross-Disciplinary Lead: Russell Buehling
NMSU Undergraduate Lead: Cyrena Ridgeway

GT Cross-Disciplinary Lead: Boyoung Jeong
GT Undergraduate Lead: TBD

UCD Geotechnical Lead: Sophia Palumbo
UCD Cross-Disciplinary Lead: Charles Graddy
UCD Undergraduate Lead: Alexandra San Pablo

SLC Faculty Advisor: Leon van Paassen (ASU)